

VOTING RESULTS SUN LIMITED - ANNUAL MEETING OF THE SHAREHOLDERS 06 DECEMBER 2024

RESOLUTIONS		FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive, consider and approve the Group's and the Company's Financial Statements for the financial year ended 30 June 2024, including the Annual Report and the Auditor's Report, in accordance with section 115(4) of the Companies Act 2001.	100%	NIL
2.	To authorise, in accordance with section 138(6) of the Companies Act 2001, that Mr. Mushtaq N. Oosman continues to hold office as a Director of the Company until the next Annual Meeting of the shareholders.	100%	NIL
3.	To re-elect, as Directors of the Company and by way of separate resolutions, to hold office until the next Annual Meeting, the following persons who offer themselves for re-election:	100%	NIL
	3.1. Mr. Guillaume Dalais	100%	NIL
	3.2. Mr. Jean-Pierre Dalais	100%	NIL
	3.3 Mr. P. Arnaud Dalais	100%	NIL
	3.4. Mr. R. Thierry Dalais	100%	NIL
	3.5. Mr. L. J. Jérôme De Chasteauneuf	100%	NIL
	3.6. Mrs. Hélène Echevin	100%	NIL
	3.7. Mr. Francois Eynaud	100%	NIL
	3.8. Mr. J. Harold Mayer	100%	NIL
	3.9. Mr. Vincent Ménez	100%	NIL
	3.10.Mr. Jean-Louis Savoye	100%	NIL
	3.11. Mr. Naderasen Pillay Veerasamy	100%	NIL
	3.12 Mr. Pierre Vaquier	100%	NIL
	3.13. Mr. Tommy Wong Yun Shing	100%	NIL
4.	To appoint Deloitte as auditor of the Company to hold office until the next Annual Meeting of the shareholders of the Company and authorise that their remuneration be determined by the Directors of the Company.	100%	NIL
5.	To ratify the remuneration paid to the auditor for the financial year ended 30 June 2024.	100%	NIL